riderkmfk.blogg.se

Plugy diablo 2 download
Plugy diablo 2 download









I can reproduce this problem consistently now. Usually my mouse passes through that point when moving to hit transmute.Ģnd Edit: I think I'm one step closer to nailing this problem. What I have found is that this problem occurs (sometimes) when you place your mouse cursor just to the top right of transmute button. But I still got the error.Įdit: After some more testing, the problem seems NOT to be related to the amount of time you wait as I originally thought. Complete uninstall, registry clean, re-install, patch and install of mods. I tried just that when I first got the error. shortcut is to D2MultiResGame.exe and for plugy.ini I have Library=PlugY.dll, D2MultiRes.dll and ActiveBigStash=1 changedĪbout the D2 patch: isnt 1.12 1.12a and 1.12b? I dont know which one i have and which one multires is compatible with. Play and enjoy the better Diablo2 with hires, large inventory and multiple page storage.Įnumeration Complete: 22 Display Mode(s) Found. "D:\Diablo II\D2MultiResGame.exe" -direct -text Next run D2VidTst.exe and skip the test on the next window pick direct draw for the graphics.įinal step is to edit your Diablo2 shortcut to be like this Now go to your Diablo 2 directory and open up PlugY.iniĪctiveBigStash=1 change to ActiveBigStash=0 Make a backup copy of D2gfx.dll and then execute PatchD2gfxDll.exe and click yes Next open PlugY_The_Survival_Kit_v9.00.zipĮxtract all files to your root Diablo2 directory Make data directory in root of Diablo2 install directoryĪnd place files in subfolders as follows:ĭata/global/ui/panel/supertransmogrifier.dc6Įxtract 4 files to root of Diablo2 directory Mods required for this are as follows:ultimateinventorystashcube, D2MultiRes-v102, PlugY_The_Survival_Kit_v9.00 all credits for these mods belong to the creators, Thanks so much for these great mods, I attained all of them from this site.

plugy diablo 2 download

This was done on a clean install of Diablo 2 with the 1.12a patch installed. I am also not responsible if this breaks your game, characters, melts your computer, lights your house on fire so on and so forth.

plugy diablo 2 download

I wanted to have more inventory space without changing the entire game around I have seen other requests for this so I thought I would post my findings.











Plugy diablo 2 download