riderkmfk.blogg.se

Connecting my laptop to projector thru hdmi
Connecting my laptop to projector thru hdmi





connecting my laptop to projector thru hdmi

Unfortunately, the cheap one rendered everything in green. I tried two: one from Radio Shack which cost a fortune and a cheap one from an seller. I solved the problem with an HDMI splitter box. Laptop into Home Theater Receiver via HDMI Here is a link to a description: http /Hi Jonathan, I think I'm trying to achieve the same as you.ġ. In case other people are looking, the model number was 1500474, and it ran $60. The expensive one from RS did the trick, though, so I kept it. Here is a link to a description: http /Here is a belated response to DCA - gasman.

connecting my laptop to projector thru hdmi

So switching default audio to the built-in speakers will do exactly the opposite of what I want in this case. But when I plug in my projector, which has no sound input, the computer stops outputting to HDMI at all in my case, and ouputs through the built-in computer speakers. I wanted (like the original poster, I think) to send HDMI out from a computer to a home theater system with a passthrough to my projector. This solution won't work, unless I'm misunderstanding. Here is a belated response to DCA - gasman.







Connecting my laptop to projector thru hdmi